top of page
priyanka-karmakar-lNIqaBtITcA-unsplash.jpg

Sacred Sound
and
Enlightened Rest

Workshop
Sunday, October 29, 2023
At the Studio from 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
 

108 GAYATRI MANTRA IN PRACTICE

The Gayatri Mantra is one of the oldest mantras (verse of the Rigveda) and is dedicated to the sun; the sun in the spiritual firmament. It was already a topic this spring. Now let's go one step further and weave it into practice.

 

Gayatri addresses supreme intelligence, the source of all light, with a request to enliven, approach, and inspire the limited intelligence of the individual. The verse form in which it is written brings out the sweetness of the language. But it can do even more........This Sunday I'll teach you how to incorporate the Mantra into your practice. Dive with me into the Sacred Sound of it, the meaning & how its effect unfolds on your heart during the subsequent Enlightened Rest (Yoga Nidra). The words, the sound and the energy settle in the heart and merge with the intelligence of the body. Gain access to yourself, your inner strength, love, and peace.

Come, grow, and be part of a special autumn afternoon in our Studio. Are you new to us and weren't there in spring? All good. You can still be part of it. I am looking forward to an afternoon with mindful people who will ring in the autumn season together.

Heartfelt,

Misty

LOCATION
Studio Richardson│Ausstellungstrasse 105│8005 Zurich

ENERGY BALANCE
CHF 69.- in advance via TWINT or bank transfer until October 14, 2023, confirming your place.

You can find payment details here.

REGISTRATION
Write to me here or text me.

bottom of page

top of page
priyanka-karmakar-lNIqaBtITcA-unsplash.jpg

Sacred Sound
and
Enlightened Rest

Workshop
Sonntag, 29. Oktober 2023
14.00 - 17.00 Uhr 
Studio Event

108 GAYATRI MANTRA IN DER PRACTICE

Das Gayatri Mantra ist eines der ältesten Mantras (Vers des Rigveda) und steht im Zeichen der Sonne; die Sonne am spirituellen Firmament. Bereits im Frühjahr war es ein Thema. Jetzt gehen wir einen Schritt weiter und flechten es in die Practice ein.

 

Gayatri wendet sich an die höchste Intelligenz, die Quelle allen Lichts, mit der Bitte, die begrenzte Intelligenz des Individuums zu beleben, zu nähern und zu inspirieren. Die Versform in der es geschrieben ist, lässt die Süsse der Sprache hervortreten. Es kann aber noch mehr.........An diesem Sonntag bringe ich dir bei, wie du das Mantra in deine Practice einbaust. Tauche mit mir ein in den Sacred Sound des Mantras, der Bedeutung & wie es im anschliessenden Enlightened Rest (Yoga Nidra) seine Wirkung in deiner Herzensebene entfaltet. Die Worte, der Klang sowie die Energie lassen sich im Herzen nieder und verschmelzen mit der Intelligenz des Körpers. Erhalte Zugang zu dir, deiner inneren Kraft, der Liebe und Ruhe.

Come, grow und sei Teil eines speziellen Herbstnachmittages in unserem Studio. Du bist neu bei uns und warst im Frühjahr nicht dabei? All good. Du kannst trotzdem dabei sein. Ich freue mich auf einen Nachmittag im Kreis achtsamer Menschen, die gemeinsam die Herbstzeit einläuten.

Herzlich

Misty

ORT
Studio Richardson│Ausstellungsstrasse 105│8005 Zürich

ENERGIEAUSGLEICH
CHF 69.- vorab via TWINT oder Überweisung bis 14. Oktober 2023, was deinen Platz bestätigt.

Zahlungsdetails findest du hier.

ANMELDUNG
Schreib mir hier oder schick mir ein SMS.

bottom of page