top of page
toa-heftiba-hwetcaHNkLA-unsplash.jpg

Enlightened Rest

Yoga Nidra Immersion 

Sundays, starting January 14, 2024
12 a.m. - 1.00 p.m. in the Studio & Livestream

ARRIVING IN 2024
At the heart of the good life is learning to relax and let go. It is often a big challenge to open yourself up to regular relaxation in your everyday life and to practice it.

Your mind protests, it's definitely telling you that your time will be better spent completing a «to do» now than indulging in a relaxation session. The fact is that it is precisely in such moments that it is incredibly important to invite relaxation.

Think of this time as an experiment that you are conducting with the finest instruments at your disposal: 
your body - your breath - your mind.

EFFECTIVENESS
It is a very effective method of deep relaxation. Perception is directed from the outside inwards, through the gross material to the subtle. You pass the levels of wakefulness - sleep - dreams - transcendence. This allows you to completely relax and regenerate on a physical, mental, and spiritual level. At the same time, your mind becomes clear and you feel gently activated and invigorated. The method is simple; and ideal for a stressful society. No previous knowledge is necessary, just the desire to relax.

Above all, Yoga Nidra has a spiritual purpose: it is possible to gain deep insights into your true nature, and in its full expression it is a consciously experienced deep sleep where awareness sinks into the formless silence and vastness. In this way, the intensity of the karmic tendencies that strongly influence our minds is moderated. Up to complete freedom.

Heartfelt,
 

Misty

LOCATION
Studio Richardson│Ausstellungsstrasse 105│8005 Zurich

ENERGY BALANCE
We meet on Sunday, January 14th, 2024 until the end of the month. You decide when you register whether you want to take part in the studio or via our exclusive livestream. The compensation for my time is CHF 105.-.

REGISTRATION
By E-mail until December 26, 2023. I will send you the payment details after I receive your message. Your payment guarantees your spot. Thank you.

bottom of page

top of page
toa-heftiba-hwetcaHNkLA-unsplash.jpg

Enlightened Rest

Yoga Nidra Immersion

Sonntags ab 14. Januar 2024
12.00 - 13.00 im Studio & Livestream

ANKOMMEN IM 2024
Im Mittelpunkt des guten Lebens liegt das Lernen zu entspannen und loszulassen. Oftmals ist es eine grosse Herausforderung, dich in deinem Alltag der regelmässigen Entspannung zu öffnen und diese zu praktizieren.

Dein Geist protestiert, er sagt dir garantiert, dass deine Zeit besser genutzt wird, wenn du jetzt ein «to Do» erledigst, als dich einer Entspannung Session hinzugeben. Tatsache ist, dass es genau in solchen Momenten von unglaublicher Wichtigkeit ist, die Entspannung einzuladen.

Betrachte diese Zeit als ein Experiment, welches du mit den feinsten Instrumenten, die dir zur Verfügung stehen, ausführst: 
deinem Körper - deinem Atem - deinem Geist.

WIRKSAMKEIT
Es ist eine sehr wirksame Methode der Tiefenentspannung. Die Wahrnehmung wird von aussen nach innen gelenkt, über das Grobstoffliche hin zum Feinstofflichen. Dabei passierst du die Ebenen von Wachsein - Schlaf - Träumen - Transzendenz. Dies erlaubt dir auf körperlicher, geistiger und seelischer Ebene völlig zu entspannen und zu regenerieren. Zeitgleich wird der Geist klar, du fühlst dich sanft aktiviert und belebt. Die Methode ist simpel; ideal für die stressgeplagte Gesellschaft. Vorkenntnisse sind nicht nötig, nur die Lust sich zu Entspannen.

Yoga Nidra hat allem voran einen spirituellen Zweck: es ist möglich tiefe Einsichten in deine wahre Natur zu erlangen und in der vollen Ausprägung ist es ein bewusst erfahrener Tiefschlaf, wo das Gewahrsein hinabsinkt in die formlose Stille und Weite. So wird die Intensität der karmischen Neigungen, die unseren Geist stark beeinflussen, gemildert. Bis hin zur vollen Freiheit.

Herzlich,
 

Misty

ORT
Studio Richardson│Ausstellungsstrasse 105│8005 Zürich

ENERGIEAUSGLEICH 
Ab Sonntag, 14. Januar 2024 bis Ende Januar. Du entscheidest bei der Anmeldung, ob du im Studio oder via unserem exklusiven Livestream mitmachst. Der Ausgleich für meine Arbeit beträgt CHF 105.-.

ANMELDUNG
Per E-Mail bis 26. Dezember 2023 mit Einzahlung bis 28. Dezember 2023, was deinen Platz bestätigt. Details sende ich dir nach Eingang deiner Anmeldung zu. Herzlichen Dank für dein Vertrauen.

bottom of page