top of page
Energieausgleich 1

Energy Balance

At our Studio, you can pay in cash. We're happy to take yours too Bank Transfer within 10 days for all subscriptions offered. For single classes please pay cash before the session starts. Please read the Terms & Conditions carefully. Contact us if you have any questions. Thank you!

 

SINGLE SESSION

CHF 40.- I 60 - 90 Minutes Classes

CHF 25.- I 30 - 45  Minutes Classes

 

SPIRIT

CHF 75.- I For 3 entries I All Classes I Sneak Peak Subscription I 1 month validity upon first visit

BLISS

CHF 320.- I For 10 entries I All Classes I 2 months validity upon the first visit 

FREEDOM

CHF 650.- I Unlimited I All Classes I 10% for Sacred Retreats & Workshops I 6 months validity upon first visit

Mentoring Preise

KulturLegi 

With the KulturLegi you have a 50% discount on our entire offerings! Send us a valid copy of your KulturLegi by email and choose from above which option suits you best. If you redeem a Bliss, the additional 10% discount will not apply. Register with us and let's get started. 

During Education

During your apprenticeship or your studies at the University, we offer you a Karma subscription! You determine the price based on your finances and let us know. Send us a valid copy of your student ID via email and choose which option is best for you and matches your price proposal. Register with us and let's get started. 

Image by Scott Webb

Karma Pot

We believe that our offer should be accessible to everyone. Is it still not financially possible for you to participate despite our flexible prices?

Then get in touch with us personally. From our Karma Pot, we finance subscriptions and classes as well as the mentorship program for those in need. Thank you to all our dear customers, that make it possible on a continuous basis for us to offer this pot.

 

Together we rise.

Together we thrive.

bottom of page

top of page
Energieausgleich 1

Energieausgleich

Bei uns kannst du in bar vor Ort zahlen. Gerne nehmen wir auch deine Banküberweisung binnen 10 Tagen entgegen für alle Abos im Angebot. Einzellektionen sind Bar vor Ort, vor Lektionsbeginn zu zahlen. Bitte lies die AGB zu unseren Abonnementen aufmerksam durch. Kontaktiere uns bei Fragen. Danke!

 

EINZELLEKTION

CHF 40.- I 60 - 90 Minuten Classes

CHF 25.- I 30 - 45 Minuten Classes

SPIRIT

CHF 75.- I Für 3 Eintritte I Alle Classes I Schnupperabo I 1 Monat gültig ab erstem Besuch/Kaufdatum

BLISS

CHF 320.- I Für 10 Eintritte I Alle Classes I 2 Monate gültig ab erstem Besuch/Kaufdatum

FREEDOM

CHF 650.- I Unlimitiert I Alle Classes I 10% für Auszeiten & Workshops I 6 Monate gültig ab Kaufdatum

Mentoring Preise

KulturLegi 

Mit der KulturLegi hast du bei uns 50% Rabatt auf das gesamte Angebot! Schick uns per Mail eine gültige Kopie deiner KulturLegi und wähle oben, welche Option am besten für dich passt. Löst du ein Bliss, entfallen die weiteren 10% Rabatt. Melde dich bei uns an und los geht's. 

In der Ausbildung

Während der Lehrzeit oder dem Studium hast du die Möglichkeit ein Karma Abo zu lösen! Du bestimmst den Preis anhand deiner Finanzen und teilst uns das mit. Schick uns per Mail eine gültige Kopie deiner Legi und wähle oben, welche Option am besten für dich passt mit deinem Preisvorschlag dazu. Melde dich bei uns an und los geht's. 

Image by Scott Webb

Karma Pot

Wir sind der Meinung, dass unser Angebot für jeden zugänglich sein soll. Ist es dir trotz unseren flexiblen Preisen finanziell noch nicht möglich mitzumachen?

Dann nimm mit uns persönlich Kontakt auf. Aus unserem Karma Pot finanzieren wir für besondere Fälle die Abos und Classes sowie das Mentoring. Wir danken allen unseren lieben Kunden von Herzen, die es möglich machen, dass wir diesen Pot anbieten können.

 

Together we rise.

Togehter we thrive.

bottom of page